The Office for Inclusive Excellence is committed to promoting a campus environment that recognizes, values, and affirms diversity at Colorado State University. We welcome your feedback and suggestions on our continuing efforts to promote inclusive excellence.

In August 2021, the Office of the Vice President for Diversity renamed the division to the Office for Inclusive Excellence. 

Office for Inclusive Excellence Team

Kauline Cipriani

Dr. Kauline Cipriani
Vice President for Inclusive Excellence
She/her/hers | Email Kauline | (970) 491-1964

Shannon Archibeque-Engle

Dr. Shannon Archibeque-Engle 
Associate Vice President for Inclusive Excellence
She/her/ella | Email Shannon | (970) 491-2450

Ria Vigil

Ria Vigil
Assistant Vice President for Inclusive Excellence
They/them/Ria | Email Ria | (970) 491-2297

Bridgette Johnson

Bridgette Johnson
Assistant Vice President for Inclusive Excellence 
She/her/hers | Email Bridgette | (970) 491-TBD

CSU Ram 357

Kim Mbadinga-Nzamba
Inclusive Excellence Athletics Director
She/her/hers | Email Kim | (970) 391-3675

Adriana McClintock

Adriana Avila McClintock 
Communications Manager
She/her/hers | Email Adriana | (970) 491-6544

CSU Ram 357

Stephanie Swanson
Business Manager 
She/her/hers | Email Stephanie | (970) 491-6544

CSU Ram 357

Chrisana Hughes
Executive Assistant, VP Cipriani

She/her/hers | Email Chrisana |

CSU Ram 357

Monica Thrasher 
Executive Assistant, AVP Archibeque-Engle
She/her/hers | Email Monica

CSU Ram 357

Amber Sanchez
Executive Assistant 
She/her/hers | Email Amber

Student Diversity Programs and Services Professional Staff
CSU Ram 357

Joann Cornell, Director
Asian Pacific American Cultural Center (APACC)
 | Email Joan | 

CSU Ram 357

Duan Ruff, Director
Black/African American Cultural Center (B/AACC)
 | Email Duan |

CSU Ram 357

Aaron Escobedo Garmon, Interim Director
El Centro
Email Aaron | 

CSU Ram 357

Ty A. Smith, Director
Native American Cultural Center (NACC)
 | Email Ty |

CSU Ram 357

Maggie Hendrickson, InterimDirector
Pride Resource Center
Email Maggie | 

CSU Ram 357

Shannon Archibeque-Engle, Interim Director
Women and Gender Advocacy Center (WGAC)
 | Email Shannon |

CSU Ram 357

Justin Dove, Director
Student Disability Center
Email Justin |